Board Members

Current Members of the Midwest Furry Fandom board include:

C Goletz (President and VP Contracts)
R King (Secretary)
V Lopez (Treasurer)

L Lester (2020 Convention Chair)

I Layton
T Wood (VP Operations)
T Murono

T Page

Contact Us:

Midwest Furry Fandom, Inc.
5600 N River Rd Ste 800
Rosemont IL 60018-5166

© 2021 Midwest Furry Fandom Inc

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • RSS Social Icon